Akemi’s choice <3

Uncategorized

Hi, I’m Akemi from Tokyo in Japan. I love this article which was written by my Italian friend. His best friend Lily told me before that he was a great writer, but I’ve never read his article until today. Honestly, I can’t fully understand this article yet, but I know I like his article becauase it is about literature. Literature is my favorite subject.

My friend talks about an American poet Ezra Pound.

Ellipsis Fall II Issue 1 ezra pound blog_Page_03Ellipsis Fall II Issue 1 ezra pound blog_Page_02

Published on: Nov 1, 2013 @ 18:52Edit

Leave a Reply

