Learning Tennis in NY

Uncategorized

 

 

 

 

Sangmun yun

 

Hi everyone How are you today?

My name is SANG MUN from Korea and I have studied at Hunter college for two years.

While I am living in New York city, the one thing I’ve felt is that there are a lot of famous sports we can enjoy such as basketball, hockey, and football, tennis and so on. Above all I would like to recommend that you guys learn to play tennis. There are some reasons why I would prefer and recommend playing tennis. First of all, we do not play alone when we play tennis because playing tennis is kind of a social sport.

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

