The most of enjoyable trip written by Daniel

Uncategorized

For me, the most exciting trip of all is the third one that we hang out out of the New York City. Although I felt pretty guilty because I was late, I enjoyed the trip, cause I’ve never had a chance to be lost in the forest and see such a wonderful organic farm. In addition, I do not enjoy new york city for, the crowded people fast living rhythm and so forth… However, this town showed me the other things that I am really into, for instance, the beautiful riverside, huge forest with fresh air and friendly people… Even though we got into a little trouble about the route to go back home, finally we arrived at Grand Central Station and it gave me a almost 13 miles exercise, a precious time to stay with all of you. I appreciate it. And I will remember this trip forever, also I will miss all of you my teacher and classmates.

Leave a Reply

