Hidden Heaven in Tarrytown

Uncategorized

By Halim Nasuhioglu

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After this beautiful Westchester trip last Friday, I stopped for a second and reconsidered my life and asked this question myself, what kind of place do I want to live and where my heart belongs. I was born and raised in Istanbul, a big, metropolitan city.I have strong feelings that I have already become bored of city life which gives you pressure and makes you depressed most of the time. We don’t even have any idea how we get poisoned by artificial food we eat and the air pollution that we  breathe every day

Leave a Reply

